

Anti Ragging Committee

In view of the directions of the Honorable Supreme Court and UGC Regulations thereof the Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Science College, has taken the following preventive measures to eliminate the courage of ragging among our students and to provide them healthy development both physical and psychological.

- 1. Formed Anti Ragging Committee headed by principal and consisting senior faculty members
- 2. Persons not only from college but also from surrounding areas (i.e. residents and leaders) will also be participating in anti ragging activities.
- **3.** Committee has taken stapes and allotted duties to all the staff members at almost all areas in the college and ensure that at least one faculty member will be present at any particular time at all the locations to avoid ragging activities.
- 4. Grievances and Redressal committee is also made a part of these anti ragging activities.
- 5. Many awareness programs about anti ragging will be conducted by any ragging committee in the forms of meetings and presentation to the students, faculties and non- college personnel

Sr.no	Members name	Position	Designation	Category	Mob. No.
1	Dr. Kandhare V. S.	Chairman	Principal	Principal	9423469936
2	Dr. Pathan T.s.	Member	H.O.D. Zoology	Faculty	9822727628
3	Dr. Lomte S.B.	Member	H.O.D. Chemistry	Faculty	8308423616
4	Assit. Prof. Sayyad A.A	Member	Dept. of home Science	Faculty	9822727628
5	Dr. Landge R.A.	Member	Dept. English	Faculty	7350297366
6	Mr. Shelke N.A.	Member	O. s.	Non-teaching	9529565099
7	Miss. Aghav Sandhya	Member	Student	Student	8669558593
8	Mr. Bhosle Govind	Member	Student	Student	8788995272
9	Mr. Ingle Akshay	Member	Student	Student	8975056433

Kalikadevi Arts, Comm. & Sci. College; Shirur (Ka.), Dist, Beed:



As per the directions of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad, the Internal Complaint Committee has been established in Kalikadevi Arts, Commerce & Science College, Shirur Kasar on 1/09/2021 under the section 4 act 2013.

Sr. No.	Employees Name	Designation	
1.	Dr. Tupe. S.K	Presiding officer	
2.	Dr. Lomate S.B.	Chairman	
3.	Dr. Donglikar C.V.	Member	
4.	Assit. Prof. Sayyad A.A.	Member	
5.	Assit. Prof. Gunde V.B.	Member	
6.	Shree. Bahadurge L.V.	Member	
7.	Miss. Mahadik Anjali	Student representative	
8.	Adv. Tawate J.C.	Member	
9.	Mrs. Nagargoje Kaveri	NGO representative	

The members of Internal Complaint Committee are as follows.

cinal

Kalikadevi Arts, Comm. & Sci. College; Shirur (Kar), Distr Beed: